CCSA Staff

Chris Pollins-Shackelford

Chris Pollins-ShackelfordExecutive Director
chris@chestnutcreekarts.org

Posted in Staff | Leave a comment

Marianne Kovatch

Marianne Kovatch

 Marketing and Development Director, Music Studio Manager

   marianne@chestnutcreekarts.org

Posted in Staff | Leave a comment

Penney Klaproth

Youth and Outreach Coordinator, Visual Arts Studio Manager

penney@chestnutcreekarts.org

Posted in Staff | Leave a comment

Dixie Leonard

DixieOperations Manager and Volunteer Coordinator

dixie@chestnutcreekarts.org

 

Posted in Staff | Leave a comment

Becca Arrington

Marketing and Administrative Assistant

becca@chestnutcreekarts.org

Posted in Staff | Leave a comment

Kathy Ward

Bookkeeper and Pottery Studio Administrator

kathy@chestnutcreekarts.org

Posted in Staff | Leave a comment